Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Monday, April 26, 2010

Ava & Owen!





Ahhh I loved watching them play together!! How do I have no pictures of Connor? :( I guess that's what happens when you have 3 under 3, one is always napping :/

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Tortilla time!



Ava was so excited to be eating grandma's fresh tortillas! And so were mommy and daddy! :)

Friday, April 23, 2010

So gorgeous!




that porch has to be the most relaxing setting in the world. Or atleast close to it!

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Culver's, Ice Cream & the park





all in one day, doesn't get much better than that! :)

Monday, April 19, 2010

Sleepy girl!




Ava sure did catch up on some sleep once we got to Indiana!

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Day two.



ahhh we were all so ready to get out of that car!!!!

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Little chompers!


Messy girl, but her little teefers still stole my heart in this pic, lol.

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Ultrasound :)


We got to see our little one for the first time today, how exciting!!!! ♥

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Look at all that long pretty hair!




Ava's hair just keeps getting thicker and longer!!! :)

Monday, April 12, 2010

New books! :)


Oh to be a mommy :) Picking up a few new books on the "toddler" years was the excitement of my day, I started this one today :)

Sunday, April 11, 2010


Love this hubby of mine! Not a great pic, because I was too anxious to shove it in my mouth :)

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Relaxation.



had a great weekend with my family. There's nothing nicer than cuddling up by a warm fire & sleeping to the sound of the ocean (sound of the ocean until Miss Ava would wake up, lol).

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Piggies!


Just a quick phone pic of Ava having a snack with her crazy piggies! :)